Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(9 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

A very friendly community and a great spot to livesubmitted by Isabella O. - |Recommended: YesVery safe due to the security getting in the building. Very spacious compared to other apartments in the area
response from property -Thanks for your feedback Isabella, we are glad you are a part of our community!
Good overall but expensivesubmitted by Dennis K. - |Recommended: YesThe apartment itself is great, the staff is superb, my only problem is that the price we are paying in relation to room size is very unfair. Some of the apartments adjacent to me have rooms that are twice if not three times as big, even though we pay the same price to live here. Other than that I am very satisfied.
response from property -Dennis, so glad you are enjoying your time with us at Plaza. We recognize this discrepancy and are looking to make some changes for next leasing season. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to serve you!
Goodsubmitted by David S. - |Recommended: YesIts a fairly close community that doesn't get too loud and has great location to campus
response from property -We are so glad to have you as a resident David!
Awesome Living Experiencesubmitted by Charles (. - |Recommended: YesThe Plaza on Broadway truly became a home for me while i was attending CU, the staff are awesome and super helpful.
response from property -Thanks Cal! We loved having you as a part of the Plaza Community.
Goodsubmitted by Alyssa T. - |Recommended: Yesit is expensive but its worth it
response from property -We are glad that we can deliver the value you make it worth it for you Alyssa! Love having you as a resident!
Great apartment for CU studentssubmitted by Peter R. - |Recommended: YesVery cozy apartments. It's on University Hill, so some units may be loud. Maintenance is always very responsive. Staff are friendly. Good system in place for receiving packages. Great parking underground .
response from property -Thanks Peter, we love having you as part of the Plaza Family! Looking forward to another great year ahead!
Bill, the maintenance guy is the best part about the Plaza.submitted by Bree B. - |Recommended: YesHe is always so smiley and friendly and goes above and beyond when he comes to do repairs He came to fix my toilet and then also unclogged my drain and fixed my closet doors and then came back later to add a finishing touch. He always brightens my day and takes away the frustration of having to have something fixed in the first place.
response from property -Oh Bree, this makes us so happy to hear, thank you for sharing! If there is anything we can do to take your experience here at the Plaza please let us know. We are always so grateful for your feedback!
Great, with some management issuessubmitted by Katelyn P. - |Recommended: YesIts great living at the plaza. The location is amazing, its very clean most of the time, and the maintenance worker is amazing. My only complaint is that when our elevator broke it took about 2 months to fix and the management was unorganized at the beginning of the semester.
response from property -Thanks Katelyn for taking the time to let us know your thoughts, we truly appreciate your feedback. We are definitely grateful to have a full-time manager settled into the role in order to handle things like the elevator and other things that come up. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to boost your experience living with us to the next level!
Mostly Ups But Some Downssubmitted by Tate P. - |Recommended: YesI would say that living here is a great time even though there are a couple of issues I have had. The apartments themselves are awesome, with plenty of living entertaining space and their own restrooms. The community of students living here is also a huge plus and I have been able to grow close with my neighbors. There is only one maintenance man so even though he works hard and does a great job, repairs can sometimes take a little long. My chief complaints lie with management. It has been unclear as to whom I should bring requests, questions, or complaints to in the past couple of months. Also, there have been numerous emails asking us to obey new rules which my roommates and I had not agreed to in the lease. I recognize the management went under some recent reorganization, so these issues are entirely understandable but issues nonetheless. Even though there has been some problems, the management has always been helpful and pleasant to work with.
response from property -Hey Tate, Thanks for sharing! We are happy to have you living with the Plaza. We appreciate your patience through the management transition. Things are now settled down in the office and you are welcome to come in and chat, shoot us an email or text, and submit any service requests directly through your portal for ease of tracking. We would be happy to address any concerns you have.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Plaza on Broadway", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Plaza on Broadway", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose